+44 7444 045 759 info@team-work.pro

What our clients say about us.

Leave your review on Google. We would very much appreciate it.

Alternatively if you do not have a Google account, you can leave feedback here.

TEAM-WORK.PRO IconTEAM-WORK.PRO

1 Church Barton, Culmhead, Taunton

5.0 6 reviews

  • Avatar Ellie Pascoe ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The workshop was very insightful and packed full of interesting information. Eugenio is obviously very knowledgeable and has a wealth of experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to gain a deeper understanding of themselves. … More
  • Avatar Keri Harvey ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    What an interesting, informative and enriching webinar. Thank you so much for the insightful presentation and helping me to build my understanding of the Enneagram. I was riveted from start to finish. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Leigh Sale ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I found this workshop extremely interesting and useful in better understanding myself and others close to me, both at home and at work. Eugenio obviously has a deep understanding of the Enneagram and managed to impart this knowledge in … More a clear and accessible manner. I look forward to the next Silver level. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Sharon Mac ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you. I totally enjoyed the online Enneagram workshop.
    Eugenio is a great presenter. He has a relaxed and engaging manner and has a clear voice that is easy to listen to.
    I learned a lot from this workshop. The content was interesting
    … More and very informative. It was presented with good clear slides which were easy to follow. I highly recommend this workshop.
  • Avatar John Shirley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Eugenio’s business experience and insight when combined with the Enneagram approach to profiling people and teams provides a powerful approach to understanding the personal and organisational dynamics going on in a business. It’s worth … More the investment to gain a better understanding of what’s going on between people and how things can be improved.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Eugenio’s business experience and insight when combined with the Enneagram approach to profiling people and teams provides a powerful approach to understanding the personal and organisational dynamics going on in a business. It’s worth … More the investment to gain a better understanding of what’s going on between people and how things can be improved.
  • Avatar Eugenio Leijten ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Testing

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Feedback from clients

Star Rating

Five Star Feedback

Name

Nicola Tennakoon

Feedback

It made me think very much about behaviours and i like the very professional and clear explanations.

Date

12/06/2020

Would recommend to a friend

Tick

Please provide feedback on your experience with TEAM-WORK.PRO

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you. We will not divulge your email address.

TEAM-WORK.PRO

TEAM-WORK.PRO is based in Otterford, a tiny hamlet in the beautiful Blackdown Hills, South West Somerset. We do business consulting, executives coaching and teambuilding activities for clients all over the South West and beyond. This includes Exeter, Taunton, Bridgwater, Bristol, Wells and Frome. 

TEAM-WORK.PRO
1 Church Barton
Culmhead
Taunton
TA3 7EQ
England

Telephone: +44 7444 045 759
E-mail: info@team-work.pro

Facebook Logo
LinkedIn Logo
Google Logo and Link
YouTube
ICF Member
International Coach Federation
Membership # 009570421I
TEAM-WORK.PRO Small Logo

Let's keep in touch!

Leave us your email address to receive extra content, articles and helpful videos or simply to bookmark this page! You can opt out at any time and we definitely do not pass on your email address to third parties!

Your email address has been successfully received! Thanks you!

Share This